Grand Prix Scholarship Winners

The Grand Prix series is scored for U18’s as a series to qualify for scholarships to be used for the following season. The places are determined by adding up the total World Cup Points earned during ALL the races listed in the Grand Prix series for that season. Each race is scored by separating only the U18 class. Foreign, out of division, current USST and U16 participants in each race are removed and results are sorted by class prior to assigning WCP’s for each race. Athletes must have competed in at least half of the scheduled Grand Prix races in order to qualify for the scholarships.

Overall Champions from the Grand Prix Series will be awarded the following:

            1st  place – U18 men/women       $1800 Scholarship 
             2022 Recipients:    Freya Grant and Torston Kanegsberg

            2nd place – U18 men/women       $900 Scholarship
             2022 Recipients:    Claudia  Van Der Veen and Thomas Morgan

            3rd  place – U18 men/women      $600 Scholarship
            2022 Recipients:    Elsa Pitsch and Domenico Lazzareschi


Congratulations to this years recipients, funds are available for use!