Far West Masters Scholarship Recipients 2020

Lucy Schram's picture

Congratulations to the following athletes that are receiving a 2020 Far West Masters Scholarship.  In return for their scholarship funds, each athlete will be forerunning and speaking at a Masters event during the upcoming season. 
Masters Scholarship Applications open up each June with scholarship applications due by September 15th of each season. If you missed applying this year then make sure you mark your calendar to apply next year.


Masters Scholarship Recipients 2020
Name YOB Club   Name YOB Club
Akers, Tatum 2006 Squaw   Lear, Evan 2003 Sugar Bowl
Amon-Franceschi, Bruno 2001 Mammoth   Lynch, Erica 2003 Mammoth
Amon-Franceschi, Thea 2004 Mammoth   McGarry, Paige 2002 Squaw
Anderson, Neave 2003 Mammoth    Messner, Chilli 2002 Sugar Bowl
Ashkarian, Eric 2003 Diamond Peak   Morken, David 2005 Squaw
Beckwith, Tyne 2006 Squaw Valley   O’Brien, Preston 2001 Sugar Bowl
Beeghly,Siena 2005 Mammoth   Parsons, Zackary 2002 Sugar Bowl
Benjaminson, Kacey 2004 Squaw   Parsons,Mitchell 2004 Mammoth
Brown, Cheyenne 1999 Squaw   Roberts, Madeline 2001 Squaw
Durant-Bender, Marc 2004 Sugar Bowl   Robillard, Luca 2002 Sugar Bowl
Freeman,Ella 2003 Northstar   Seator Braun, Anastasia 2002 Mammoth
Griffin, Bobbi 2005 Squaw   Smallhouse, Mathew 2001 Steamboat
Hamilton, Carly 2005 Squaw        
Herhusky, Ryan 2003 Sugar Bowl   Staudenmayer, Zack 2004 sugar Bowl
Hodous, Meri 2006 Northstar   Taylor, Savannah 2005 Snow Summit
Kim. Sierra 2003 Northstar   Turner, Teagan 2003 Sugar Bowl
Lackey, Jack 2005 Mammoth   Wilson, Ryan 2006 Squaw
Le Francois, Madeline 2006 Mammoth   Wong, Maya 2002 Squaw
Le Francois, Quentin 2004 Mammoth   Woodruff, Kaelin 2003 Sugar Bowl
        Zaretsky, Charles 2006 Mt Rose

The Palisades    granite.png    The Palisades