Alpine Competition Committee

Alpine Competition Committee
ACC Chair   ACC Vice Chair   Secretary
Beat Hupfer       Eric Garayoa
tel: 760.934.0642 work   tel:     
cell: 760.914.0348    cell:     tel: 530.356.5015
email: [email protected]   email:    email: [email protected]
U21/U19 Chair   U16 Chair   U14 Chair
Mike Ginsberg   Gladys Weidt   Jim Hudson
tel: 530.448.3445   tel: 530.414.6654   tel: 530.432.3338
email: [email protected]   email: [email protected]   email:[email protected]
U12 Chair   U10 Chair   Officials Co - Chair
Carl Underkoffler   Kristin Cooksey   Phil GilanFarr
tel:    tel: 909.499.8588   tel: 775.742.3358
email: [email protected]   email:[email protected]   email: [email protected]
Officials Co - Chair   At Large North   At Large Central
Christopher Armstrong   Eric Harlow   Nick Shawkey
tel: 907.830.8511   tel: 978.886.5148   tel: 
email: [email protected]   email:[email protected]   email:[email protected]
At Large South
  Resort Rep   Coaches Chair
Evan Williams   Kyle Crezee   Chuck Harris
tel:   tel: 530.308.5128 cell   tel: 775.762.4016 cell
email: [email protected]   email: [email protected]   email: [email protected]
Academic Chair   Tahoe League Chair   Athlete Rep
Aaron Atkins   tel: 408.497.6622   Marco Sullivan
tel: 530.386.3626   mail: [email protected]   email: [email protected]
email: [email protected]        
        Athlete Rep

The Palisades    granite.png    The Palisades