Far West Award Recipients

The Far West Region is fortunate to have a number of entities which promote Alpine Skiing, some as memorials for friends and family, others are a reflection of dedication to the sport. Below we provide a timeline of recipients and their awards.

  2017 2016 2015 2014 2013
Allan Cup Carly Hamilton Emma Speiser Georgia Sege Georgie Sullivan Kaelin Woodruff
  Nate Williams Toby Gajar Michael Puchkov Guthrie Goss Liam Gooch
Marco Sullivan Cup Piper McCartney        
Poulson Cup Squaw Valley Ski Team        
Richmond Cup Autumn Ellingford Piper Wilkison Carly Hamilton Emma Speiser Julia Holm
  Oscar Whelan Duncan Davis Gino Luchetti Nickco Palamaras Seth Madero
Jeff Todd  Laura Huml Sophie Spokes Jordan Whistler Jacob Nguyen Nikki Sadat
Maurey Rasmussen Cup Squaw Valley Ski Team Squaw Valley Ski Team Squaw Valley Ski Team Squaw Valley Squaw Valley Ski Team
McKinney Cup Zoe Huml Shannon Watridge Zazie Huml Belle Johnson Keely Cashman
Rahlves Cup Ryan Herhusky Max Kelly   Seth Tyler Olivieri Max Wingard
Andy Mead Lawrence Cup Jett Simunaci Norm Kitching   Cody Jayne Lachlan Anderson
Cushing Cup Squaw Valley Ski Team Squaw Valley Ski Team   Mammoth Mountain Ski Team Squaw Valley Ski Team
Bobby Mehrhof Zazie Huml AJ Hurt Not Awarded Maureen Lebel Maia Bickert
  Matthew Smallhouse Payton Norton Not Awarded JP Fourie Michael Cooper
Jinny Glass Maureen Lebel Maureen Lebel Not Awarded Natalie Riffel Lila Lapanja
  Alex Colby and Calvin Wilson Erik Arvidsson Not Awarded Erik Arvidsson Erik Arvidsson
Jill Kinmont Stacey Cook Stacey Cook Not Awarded Julia Mancuso Julia Mancuso
  Bryce Bennett Marco Sullivan Not Awarded Travis Ganong Travis Ganong
      Not Awarded    
Stanley Walton Jenn Ragan Lucy Schram Not Awarded Mike Ginsberg Lucy Schram
Bill Mackay Mammoth, Northstar and Squaw Alpine and Northstar Not Awarded Alpine Meadows Squaw Valley  
Far West Volunteer of the Year Not Awarded Karen and Mike Rodarte Not Awarded Team Abbott Nancy Dodge
Dave McCoy Oliver Russell Will Colt Not Awarded Brad Saxe John Cashman
Dave Van Ruiten awarded in the Fall Luke Rodarte Tenaya Standteiner Addison Dvoracek Garret Driller


The Palisades    granite.png    The Palisades