Alpine Competition Committee

Alpine Competition Committee
2017-2018
         
   
ACC Chair   ACC Vice Chair   Secretary
Todd Kelly   Beat Hupfer   Eric Garayoa
tel: 530.452.4182   tel: 760.934.0642 work    
cell: 530.563.6222   tel: 760.914.0348 cell    tel: 530.356.5015
email: tk@squaw.com   email: bhupfer@mammothresorts.com   email: egarayoa@squaw.com
         
   
U21/U18 Chair   U16 Chair   U14 Chair
Mike Ginsberg   Gladys Weidt   Eric Harlow
tel: 530.448.3445    tel: 530.414.6654   tel: 978.886.5148
email: mginsberg@squaw.com    email: gweidt@sbst.org   email:eharlow@sbacademy.org
         
   
U12/U10 Chair   Officials Co - Chair   Officials Co - Chair
Carl Underkoffler   Christopher Armstrong   Phil GilanFarr
tel   tel: 907.830.8511   tel: 775.742.3358
email: cunderkoffler@mammothresorts.com   email: a747freightdog@gmail.com   email: pgilanfarr@gmail.com
         
         
   
Resort Rep   At Large North   At Large Central
Kyle Crezee   Aaron Atkins   Ed Hanson
tel: 530.452.7256 work   tel: 530.562.3231   tel: 209.765.0139
tel: 530.308.5128 cell   email:aatkins@vailresorts.org   email:edhanson@avdm.com
email: kcrezee@squaw.com        
   
At Large South
  Coaches Chair   Academic Chair
Evan Weiss   Chuck Harris   Bill Hudson
    tel: 775.762.4016 cell    
email: eweiss@mammothresorts.com   email: snobro@sbcglobal.net  
email: billhudson89@gmail.com
         
     
Tahoe League Chair   Athlete Rep   Athlete Rep
Jim Reilly      
tel: 408.497.6622   Please contact lucy@fwskiing.org   Peter Schadlich
email: Jim4JRC@aol.com   if interested   email: pschadlich@sbacademy.org

Elevated Events